Thank you!

I suppose that I tend to be long winded at times, so I will keep this brief!   Thanks for taking the time to visit and to view what I have written so far.   It is neat to see the creativity that is evident in so many of the blogs on line, and it is fun to record my thoughts, hoping that somewhere in the world, there will be others who will identify with the experiences that I have shared on this blog..   please feel free to comment!   jt

3 comments on “Thank you!

  1. Thought I’d take a look at our latest Bushranger follower. You’re a braver person than I am, since I won’t have to deal with sails to get from here to there…of course, we need a fully connected engine before we can actually go anywhere…anyway, welcome to blogging.

    • lifeat6mpg says:

      Thanks so much for stopping by.. I read the first 20 or so posts on your blog this evening.. the great loop is something that has been in the back of my mind for a long time! I am finding it very interesting to see all that you ran into with an old boat.. our Adagio is a 1983 version.. so, just about the same vintage.. much smaller though! and a lot simpler… not many systems aboard a 23 foot sailboat. Life aboard will be a bit like camping, but that is ok with us. I just ordered the charts for New England from NY to the Canadian border.. look out, Maine.. here we come! jt

Leave a Reply

