Apple Pizza

ImageThanks to my wife’s devotion to Pinterest,  we have found a number  wonderful recipes – this one is still cooling on the rack!    This happens to be the first Saturday morning  in a month and a half that I don’t have something to do at school, and I am loving it…  I thought that it would be nice for the household to awake to the fragrance of baking, so I got up early and got to work.   We will see how it tastes in a little while, but it sure looks promising.    I  love the fall  –  apple season,  cool crisp temps and Thanksgiving just around the corner 🙂

One comment on “Apple Pizza

  1. lifeat6mph says:

    well, it has happened again. my original intent for this blog was to share nautical experiences …. but the posts that garner the most attention are those that have to do with food, by a long shot! I guess it is good that I have multiple interests 🙂

Leave a Reply

